School Site Representatives

CF Brown            Kristin Wilson                 kwilson77@att.net

                           Carla Vera                       carlita22@msn.com

Crossroads         Deirdre Blocher               deirdreblocher@ymail.com

                   Brian Coates                    mrcoates14@gmail.com

                           Shelly Barlow                 mb1971@hotmail.com 

Freedom             Ana Serrato                     lili4short@hotmail.com

                          Bonny Jewell                b.jewell@sbcglobal.net

Orchard              Karen Shaffer                  shafferskookies@att.net

Gina Hall ginadanyel74@yahoo.com                           

Sanders              Dez Fredriks                    mdfred28@aol.com

                           Margaret Vega                 margaretcatvega@yahoo.com

Savage               Marc Parsons                   mhparsons79@gmail.com

                          Liz Graham sweetevents@gmail.com

Monica Baker                   moniker1963@aol.com

Sherwood           Sally Parrott                   thebirdwire@sbcglobal.net

                           Eric Pylman                     ericpylman@yahoo.com

Somerset             Koree Brughelli koreebrughelli@gmail.com

                           Jan Taylor                    janketaylor@aol.com

Onna Dennis                 onna_dennis@yahoo.com

Standiford          Lynda Griblin                  lyndag5158@aol.com

                           Barbara Miller                babblvlc@aol.com

Stockard Coffee  Thomas Miller                thomca@aol.com

                           Nicole Martin                  nicoleburtis@yahoo.com

Sylvan                Daneal Valouch              dvalouch@gmail.com                          

                           Monica Aranda            msmonicaaranda@gmail.com

Ustach                Melanie Dean                 jamesandmeldean@yahoo.com

                           Erica Amezcua               elamezcua15@gmail.com

                           Deb Dooley           debdooley@sbcglobal.net

Woodrow            Irving Milbury               imilbury@gmail.com

                           Margaret Lehr               margaretlehr12@gmail.com  

Counselors         Erin Collins                    erinrossi@sbcglobal.net

Nurses                           

Psychologists  

Coaches              Vickie Tomao Vtamao@gmail.com